Thursday, August 28, 2008

Diocesan Clerical Appointments 2008 - Clogher


1. Very Rev Canon Patrick Marron, PP, Donacavey to be PE and to be CC, Donacavey.

2. Rev James Moore, CC, Donacavey, to be PP, Donacavey.

3. Rev Martin O’Reilly, CC, Clones (Aghadrumsee) to be CC Enniskillen.

4. Rev Joseph McVeigh to be CC, Inis Muighe Samh (Garrison).

5. Rev Owen Gorman, CC, Enniskillen to be CC, Clones (Aghadrumsee).

6. Rev John F. McKenna to be CC Clogher (and to supply as required in Aghavea-Aghintaine)

No responsibility or liability shall attach itself to either myself or to the blogspot ‘Clerical Whispers’ for any or all of the articles placed here.

The placing of an article hereupon does not necessarily imply that I agree or accept the contents of the article as being necessarily factual in theology, dogma or otherwise.

Sotto Voce

(Source: Diocese of Clogher )

No comments: