Saturday, September 10, 2016

Archdiocese of Cashel & Emly - Clerical Appointments 2016

The Archbishop of Cashel & Emly, Dr. Kieran O’Reilly, has made the following clerical appointments in the Archdiocese:

  1. Very Rev. Liam McNamara, AP, Solohead & Oola to be AP Tipperary Town
  2. Ven. Archdeacon Matthew McGrath, PP, VG, Tipperary to be AP Clonoulty & Rossmore
  3. Very Rev. Donal Cunningham, PP, Upperchurch & Drombane to be AP Upperchurch & Drombane
  4. Very Rev. Anthony Ryan, PP, Doon to be PP Upperchurch & Drombane
  5. Very Rev. Patrick O’Gorman, PP, Golden & Kilfeacle to be AP Kilcommon, Hollyford & Rearcross
  6. Very Rev. Thomas Fogarty, President, St. Patrick’s College, Thurles to be CC Moycarkey, Littleton & Two-Mile-Borris (resident in Littleton)
  7. Very Rev. Conor Hayes, PP, Kilteely & Dromkeen to be PP Templemore, Clonmore & Killea
  8. Very Rev. Canon Eugene Everard, PP, VF, Templemore, Clonmore & Killea to be PP, VG, Tipperary Town
  9. Very Rev. James Kennedy to be Adm Pro-Tem, Templetuohy & Moyne (resident in Moyne)
  10. Rev. James Purcell, CC, Cashel & Rosegreen to be Adm Pro-Tem, Loughmore & Castleiney (resident in Templemore)
  11. Rev. James Donnelly, CC, Hospital & Herbertstown to be PP Doon
  12. Rev. Joseph Tynan, CC, Littleton to be PP Kilteely & Dromkeen
  13. Rev. Enda Brady, CC, Kilcommon, Hollyford & Rearcross to be CC Cashel & Rosegreen (resident in Rosegreen)
  14. Rev. Edward Cleary, CC Tipperary to be CC Hospital & Herbertstown
  15. Rev. Patrick Coffey, CC Upperchurch & Drombane to be PP Golden & Kilfeacle
  16. Rev. Francis McCarthy to be seconded to the Archdiocese of Dublin
These changes to be effective from 26th August 2016

No comments: